لأولياء الأمور

أفضل نصيحة للنجاح المدرسي هي التأكد من أن الآباء والمعلمين يعملون معًا كحلفاء. يمكن أن يعتمد بناء الشراكات بين أولياء الأمور والمعلمين على الاستماع للمعلمين للآباء والآباء الذين يأخذون الوقت الكافي لفهم من أين يأتي المعلمون. من خلال العمل معًا ، يمكنهم بناء أساس قوي للطلاب يستمر مدى الحياة.

تحدث بعض أهم التطورات المعرفية للطفل خلال سنوات ما قبل المدرسة. من خلال القيام بدور نشط في عملية التعليم في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة ، يمكن للآباء المساعدة في ضمان حصول طفلهم على كل الدعم الذي يحتاجونه لتطوير قدراتهم الكاملة.

تساعد مشاركة الوالدين على تمديد التدريس خارج الفصل الدراسي ، وتخلق تجربة أكثر إيجابية للأطفال وتساعد الأطفال على الأداء بشكل أفضل عندما يكونون في المدرسة.

من الضروري أن يدعم الآباء التعلم الذي يحدث في أماكن ما قبل المدرسة في المنزل أيضًا. الآباء الذين هم في تناغم مع ما يحدث في الفصول الدراسية في رياض الأطفال أو مرافق رعاية الأطفال هم أكثر قدرة على إقامة صلة بين ما يتم تعلمه في المدرسة وما يحدث في المنزل. هذا الاتصال هو مكون رئيسي لنمو الطفل ودعم المزيد من التعلم.

لا تساعد مشاركة العائلة أو الوالدين فقط في توسيع نطاق التدريس خارج الفصل الدراسي ؛ يخلق تجربة أكثر إيجابية للأطفال ويساعد الأطفال على الأداء بشكل أفضل عندما يكونون في المدرسة. - blog.himama.com

مصادر

قائمة الدعم

عند التسوق لشراء هذه اللوازم المدرسية ، من الجيد أن تولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للمبيعات المختلفة التي تحدث كل عام. يمكن للبحث القليل أن يقطع شوطًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير المال على أشياء مثل الورق والدفاتر والمجلدات والأشرطة المطاطية. يمكن أن يوفر شراء عناصر كهذه بكميات كبيرة المال أيضًا ، ومن الجيد القيام بذلك لأن الطلاب يميلون إلى فقدان أو إتلاف أشياء مثل المجلدات بمرور الوقت. اصطحب طالبك معك عند الذهاب لشراء المستلزمات المدرسية. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنهم الاختيار فيما يتعلق بألوان أو أنماط عناصر معينة. يجب على الآباء التحدث مع بعضهم البعض للحصول على فكرة عن مكان البيع وما يشترونه لطفلهم.

School Supply List 21.jpg

تلفزيون PS189M

بطولة كرة السلة

عرض أزياء ما قبل الروضة

حفل توزيع جوائز الصف الخامس

مدرستنا العظيمة

FOR OUR PARENTS

The best tip for school success is to make sure that parents and teachers are working together as allies. Building partnerships between parents and teachers can rely on teachers listening to parents and parents taking the time to understand where teachers are coming from.  By working together, they can build a strong foundation for students that will last a lifetime.

Some of a child’s most important cognitive development happens during their preschool years. By taking an active role in the early childhood education process, parents can help ensure that their child has all the support they need to develop to their full potential.

Parent involvement helps extend teaching outside the classroom, creates a more positive experience for children and helps children perform better when they are in school.

It is essential for parents to support the learning that happens in preschool settings at home as well. Parents who are in tune with what is happening in their child’s preschool classroom or child care facility are better able to establish a connection between what is learned at school and what takes place in the home. This connection is a key component of a child’s development and supporting further learning.

Not only does family or parental involvement help extend teaching outside the classroom; it creates a more positive experience for children and helps children perform better when they are in school. - blog.himama.com

Resources

Supply List

When shopping for these school supplies, it’s a good idea to pay special attention to various sales that occur each year.  A little research can go a long way when it comes to saving money on things like paper, notebooks, folders and rubber bands.  Buying items like this in bulk can also save money, and it’s a good idea to do so since students tend to lose or damage things like folders over time.  Bring your student with you when going to buy school supplies.  This way they can make a choice in regards to colors or styles of certain items.  Parents should talk to each other to get an idea of where the sales are and what they are buying for their child.

School Supply List 21.jpg

PS189M TV

Basketball Championship

Pre-K Fashion Show

5th Grade Awards Ceremony

Our Great School